Board of Directors

Rick Savage, President, Retired, NC DENR
Kim Matthews, Vice President, RTI International
Kristie Gianopulos, Treasurer, Independent consultant
Tara Allden, Kimley-Horn
Kristine Cherry, South Atlantic Partners, LLC | Principal
Heather Clarkson, Defenders of Wildlife
Clint DeWhitt, Kanuga Conferences
Geoff Gisler, Southern Environmental Law Center
D. Chad GuthrieCompliance Officer, Consultant Land conservation
Daniel Hitchcock, Clemson University
George Howard, Restoration Systems
George Matthis, River Guardian Foundation
Curt Richardson, Duke University

To email the board members, use the following format:

Chad Guthrie is dchadguthrie followed by

BrunswickCO Cyprus Swamp